Latest Products http://www.modulartechnologies.in Latest Products Fri, 10 Apr 2020 08:41:39 +0530 en-us http://www.modulartechnologies.in Modular Fixture Kit http://www.modulartechnologies.in/modular-fixture-kit.htm http://www.modulartechnologies.in/modular-fixture-kit.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Modular Fixture Kit. Our range of Modular Fixture Kit comprises of standard, catalogue components. These components can be assembled without any complex machining. Modular Fixtures http://www.modulartechnologies.in/modular-fixtures.htm http://www.modulartechnologies.in/modular-fixtures.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A Modular Fixtures System is composed of standardized components that allows for flexible arrangement and interchangeability between different applications. The versatility of components makes it a viable alternative to traditional fixturing methods. Checking Gauges http://www.modulartechnologies.in/checking-gauges.htm http://www.modulartechnologies.in/checking-gauges.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Checking Gauges is ideal for use in various industries. We have emerged as one of the prominent names in the industry for offering premium quality of Checking Gauges. Checking Gauges offered by us are manufactured in accordance with the industrial standards. Linear Slides http://www.modulartechnologies.in/linear-slides.htm http://www.modulartechnologies.in/linear-slides.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We develop this modular series of Linear Slides for precise positioning of accurate Referance Point (Mounting Point) System. Their stiffness, stability, modularity make them suitable for many other applications. Automation Products http://www.modulartechnologies.in/automation-products.htm http://www.modulartechnologies.in/automation-products.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Automation Products including Servo Linear Actuator and Rotary Actuator. These Automation Products are designed with excellence ensuring efficient performance. Clamping Components http://www.modulartechnologies.in/clamping-components.htm http://www.modulartechnologies.in/clamping-components.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Components including Adjustable Pivot Clamp and Tension Spring Bracket. The Clamping Components are made using metals like stainless steel and others that ensure resistance against corrosion, sturdiness, and weatherability. Fixture Elements http://www.modulartechnologies.in/fixture-elements.htm http://www.modulartechnologies.in/fixture-elements.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Fixture Elements including Horizontal Grid Plate, Angle Grid Plate, and Inclined Plate. These Fixture Elements are made of metals including mild steel, carbon steel and others. Servo Linear Actuator http://www.modulartechnologies.in/servo-linear-actuator.htm http://www.modulartechnologies.in/servo-linear-actuator.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Servo Linear Actuator is designed to be used as mechanical system to induce or control motion. Based on advanced technology, Servo Linear Actuator transforms an input signal (usually electrical) into motion. The Servo Linear Actuator ensures precise control in microns over the motion of actuator. Rotary Actuator http://www.modulartechnologies.in/rotary-actuator.htm http://www.modulartechnologies.in/rotary-actuator.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high performing Rotary Actuator for our valued customers. The Rotary Actuator uses brushless DC motors as the prime mover to increase efficiency of process system. BIW Welding Fixture http://www.modulartechnologies.in/biw-welding-fixture.htm http://www.modulartechnologies.in/biw-welding-fixture.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and supplier of BIW Welding Fixture. The BIW Welding Fixture, which we offer is greatly appreciated for its precise design. With use of modular bases, units make the system versatile for any minor adaptations or any changes in design. Adjustable Pivot Clamp http://www.modulartechnologies.in/adjustable-pivot-clamp.htm http://www.modulartechnologies.in/adjustable-pivot-clamp.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing the best Adjustable Pivot Clamp. Designed to perfection, Adjustable Pivot Clamp offers flexibility to hold part vertically or horizontally with adjustable clamping force. Tension Spring Bracket http://www.modulartechnologies.in/tension-spring-bracket.htm http://www.modulartechnologies.in/tension-spring-bracket.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth precisely designed Tension Spring Bracket. The Tension Spring Bracket is designed using metal alloys that ensure durability, resistance against corrosion and weatherability. Horizontal Grid Plate http://www.modulartechnologies.in/horizontal-grid-plate.htm http://www.modulartechnologies.in/horizontal-grid-plate.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Grid Plate is manufactured with high quality standard controlling parameters like flatness, parallelism. Owing to high accuracy, Horizontal Grid Plate provides flexibility to mount adapters on horizontal plate at any point. Angle Grid Plate http://www.modulartechnologies.in/angle-grid-plate.htm http://www.modulartechnologies.in/angle-grid-plate.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Angle Grid Plate. The Angle Grid Plates are manufactured using quality metal and other required materials that ensure efficient and long lasting performance. Inclined Plate http://www.modulartechnologies.in/inclined-plate.htm http://www.modulartechnologies.in/inclined-plate.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth quality Inclined Plate for our valued customers. Precisely designed, Inclined Plate is versatile enough to be used in different applications. Inclined Plate is provided with grid holes on face that give flexibility for mounting adaptations at any location. Vacuum Clamping Kit http://www.modulartechnologies.in/vacuum-clamping-kit.htm http://www.modulartechnologies.in/vacuum-clamping-kit.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Clamping Kit consists of suction holder, manifold with 10 ports, vacuum pump, and hosepipe. Vacuum Clamping Kit is the perfect solution for safe fixing of parts like glass window, outer trims, etc. Air Bearing Pallets http://www.modulartechnologies.in/air-bearing-pallets.htm http://www.modulartechnologies.in/air-bearing-pallets.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Air Bearing Pallets with power drive. Air Bearing Pallets consist of 4 or 6 air bearings depending upon load capacity. These air bearings are attached to heavy-duty platform, provided with electric drive